Music Published by : elcentinela | Date : 6 February 2014 | Views : 183
Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Soul, RnB | M4A AAC 256 kbps | 00:53:24 | 106 MB
Label: Verve | Tracks: 13 | 2014

Ruben Studdard's Unconditional Love,is his first studio album in two years. Along with beautiful standards, Unconditional Love features original tunes, one of which; Meant To Be is produced by 16 time Grammy winning producer and Verve Records Chairman David Foster, one of several producers on the CD. "Silky, classy, sexy, romantic bring you to your knees this is how I describe the incredible voice of Ruben Studdard. He feels every note and every word he sings. He is a man with an extraordinary voice", commented Foster.

Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014)


01 The Nearness of You
02 Close the Door
03 Love, Look What You've Done To Me
04 I Can't Make You Love Me
05 Hello Again
06 Love, Love, Love
07 They Long To Be (Close To You)
08 If This World Were Mine (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
09 My Love
10 Unconditional
11 Meant To Be
12 Home
13 You Are the Sunshine of My Life


Click below for FREE Download

Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Comments (0)
Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments

Members of Guest cannot leave comments.