Music Published by : chutieu | Date : 11 March 2014 | Views : 103
Chris Standring - Don't Talk, Dance! (2014)

Chris Standring - Don't Talk, Dance! (2014)
Chris Standring - Don't Talk, Dance! (2014)
MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 15 Tracks | 59:12 | 136,94 MB
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Soul Jazz | Label: Ultimate Vibe Recordings

"Chris Standring returns in 2014 with another musical left turn with Don't Talk, Dance!, a deep European progressive soul-jazz-dance influenced project featuring the best funk and soul studio musicians in Los Angeles. This 13-track set features Chris as arranger, orchestrator and producer, along with his signature solo jazz and fusion guitar sounds."

Chris Standring - Don't Talk, Dance! (2014)

Drawing on 70's style funk and soul inspiration, Chris raises the bar once again with an album that is impossible to sit still to. The first radio single "Sneakin' Out The Front Door," features Chris on guitar talkbox, and harks back to a time reminiscent of early Jeff Beck or Herbie Hancock, with a hook that is clearly all Chris Standring."


01. Sky High
02. Inside Outside
03. Sneakin' Out the Front Door
04. Voices In My Head
05. Soul Symphony
06. Another Fine Mess
07. Crazy Bom Baizy
08. Ride (feat. Lauren Christy)
09. Absolute Madness
10. Yesterday's Heaven
11. Imagine That
12. Scatterfunk
13. Nothing Lasts Forever
14. Mood Swing (Bonus Track)
15. Scatterfunk (Reprise) [Bonus Track]

Click below for FREE Download

Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Chris Standring - Don't Talk, Dance! (2014) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Comments (0)
Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments

Members of Guest cannot leave comments.