Music Published by : golemsonbi | Date : 26 September 2011 | Views : 322
Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)

Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)

Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)
Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)
4 CDs | Genre: Country | Release: 1991 | MP3 320 kbps | 650 MB

The Country Music Foundation offers 104 songs--more than four hours of music--even though Patsy Cline died at 30 after less than a decade of recording. Given the wavering quality of her later string-laden work, four CDs might be excessive, but this set comprehensively follows Cline from upstart country boomer to pop diva. She could take charge of a song from day one, as the two 1954 radio transcriptions prove. On her vibrant late-1950s work, she moves from honky-tonk and rockabilly to soft ballads in commanding fashion. "Walkin After Midnight," her first hit, features Don Helms's gentle steel guitar while her vocals blend raw power with emotional vulnerability. By 1957, vocal groups had entered into the mix, and in 1961, hits such as "I Fall to Pieces," "She's Got You," and Willie Nelson's "Crazy" brought her pop stardom.

Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)


CD 1

01. I'm WalkingThe Dog (Radio Transcription)
02. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (Radio Transcription)
03. Turn The Cards Slowly
04. A Church, A Courtroom, And Then Goodbye
05. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
06. I Love You, Honey
07. Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)
08. I Don't Wanta
09. Stop, Look And Listen (Previously Unreleased)
10. I've Loved And Lost Again
11. Yes, I Know Why (Radio Transcription)
12. For Rent (Radio Transcription)
13. Walkin' After Midnight
14. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
15. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
16. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
17. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
18. Don't Ever Leave Me Again
19. Try Again
20. Too Many Secrets
21. Then You'll Know
22. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
23. That Wonderful Someone
24. In Care Of The Blues
25. Hungry For Love
26. I Can't Forget
27. If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)

CD 2

01. Just Out Of Reach
02. I can See An Angle
03. Let The Teardrops Fall
04. Never No More
05. If I Could Only Stay Asleep
06. I'm Moving Along
07. I'm Blue Again
08. Love,Love,Love Me Honey Do
09. Yes I Understand
10. Gotta Lot Of Rythm In My Sole
11. Life's Railway To Heaven
12. Just A Closer Walk With Three
13. Lovesick Blues
14. How Can I Face Tomorrow
15. There He Goes
16. Crazy Dreams
17. When Your House Is Not A Home
18. Stupid Cupid
19. Loose Talk
20. I Fall To Pieces
21. Shoes
22. lovin' In Vain
23. Side By Side
24. True Love
25. San Antonio Rose
26. The Wayward Wind
27. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)

CD 3

01. Crazy
02. Who Can I Count On
03. Seven Lonely Days
04. I Love You So Much It Hurts
05. Foolin' 'Round
06. Have You Ever Been Lonley (Have You Ever Been Blue)
07. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
08. Walkin' After Midnight
09. Strange
10. You're Stronger Than Me
11. Come On In (Make Yourself At Home)
12. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
13. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
14. She's Got You
15. You Made Me Love You (I Did'nt Want To Do It)
16. You Belong To ME
17. Heartaches
18. Your Cheatin' Heart
19. That's My Desire
20. Half As Much
21. Lonely Street
22. Anytime
23. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
24. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
25. You'e Stronger Than Me
26. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
27. Imagine That
28. So Wrong

CD 4

01. Why Can't He Be You
02. Your Kinda Love
03. When You Need A Laugh
04. Leavin' On Your Mind
05. Back In Baby's Arms
06. Tra Le La Le Triangle
07. That's A How Heartache Begins
08. Leavin' On Your Mind (Radio Transcription)
09. Tennessee Walz (Radio Transcription)
10. Faded Love
11. Someday (You'll Want Me To Love You)
12. Love Letters In The Sand
13. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
14. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
15. Always
16. Does Your Heart Beat For Me
17. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
18. He Called Me Baby
19. Crazy Arms
20. You Took Him Off My Hands
21. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
22. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991)

Click below for FREE Download

Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Collection (4 CD Box Set) (1991) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Comments (0)
Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments

Members of Guest cannot leave comments.