Music Published by : ScorpionStars | Date : 24 October 2012 | Views : 295
Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012

Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012

Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012
Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012
Release: 2012 | Track: 92 (4CD) | Format: MP3 VBR Kbps | Size: 387 MB
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Traditional Pop | Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012


CD 1: Oklahoma
01 Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
02 The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
03 Kansas City
04 I Can't Say No
05 Many a New Day
06 People Will Say We're in Love
07 Poor Jud is Dead
08 Out of My Dreams
09 The Farmer and the Cowman
10 All er Nothin'
11 Oklahoma
C'Mon Get Happy
12 Jeannine, I Dream of Lilac Time
13 Without a Song
14 September in the Rain
15 S' Posin
16 Am I Blue
17 Rain
18 I'll Get by (As Long As I Have You)
19 Diga Diga Doo
20 For All We Know
21 Time Was (Over Me)
22 Something to Remember You By
23 Get Happy

CD 2: Sea Of Dreams
01 Out of the Night
02 My Isle of Golden Dreams
03 Tangi Tahiti (The Call of Tahiti)
04 Dream
05 There's No You
06 Drifting and Dreaming
07 Easter Isle
08 Let's Fall in Love
09 Polka Dots and Moonbeams
10 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
11 Autumn Leaves
12 Sea of Dreams
The Joy Of Living
13 Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries
14 You Make Me Feel So Young
15 Makin' Whoopee
16 Bye Bye Blues
17 It's So Peaceful in the Country
18 The Joy of Living
19 It's a Big Wide Wonderful World
20 June in January
21 Isn't This a Lovely Day
22 Indian Summer
23 It's a Grand Night for Singing
24 I Got the Sun in the Morning

CD 3: The Girl Most Likely
01 The Girl Most Likely / Main Title
02 We Gotta Keep Up with the Joneses
03 I Don't Know What I Want
04 Beach Party
05 Travelogue - Balboa
06 I Like the Feeling - Pink Cloud Music
07 Crazy Horse
08 All the Colors of the Rainbow
09 The Girl Most Likely / End Titles
Sing A Song With Riddle
10 Little White Lies
11 Darn That Dream
12 Near You
13 Day in - Day out
14 The More I See You
15 My Baby Just Cares for Me
16 Everywhere You Go
17 I Had the Craziest Dream
18 Fools Rush in
19 You Make Me Feel So Young
20 It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
21 You're Driving Me Crazy

CD 4: Can Can
01 It's All Right with Me
02 Allez-vous-en, Go Away
03 You Do Something to Me
04 Maidens Typical of France
05 Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
06 Just One of Those Things
07 I Love Paris
08 C'est Magnifique
09 Come Along with Me
10 Live and Let Live
11 Montmart'
12 Can Can
Love Tide
13 Bali Ha'i
14 Ill Wind
15 East of the Sun
16 Till the End of Time
17 Caravan
18 Sweet Leilani
19 Take Me in Your Arms
20 Solitude
21 Santana
22 Honeysuckle Rose
23 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
24 Love Tide

Download links:
Download from
Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012

Download from

No Mirror Please

Click my nick to see more my articles

Click below for FREE Download

Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Nelson Riddle - Eight Classic Albums (MP3) (4CDs Box Set) - 2012 Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Comments (0)
Please Login or Create a FREE Account to Post Comments

Members of Guest cannot leave comments.